pengarah_ppp_ippp@um.edu.my

UMCIC

 
Office of Associate Vice-Chancellor (Industry & Community Engagement) (UM ICE) UMCIC UPUM UMCARES

UNIVERSITY OF MALAYA CENTRE OF INNOVATION AND COMMERCIALIZATION (UMCIC)
Level 5, Research Management & Innovation Complex (RMIC)
University of Malaya
 +603-7967 7351
 umcic@um.edu.my

Director
Professor Dr. Ir. Fatimah Ibrahim
 fatimah@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7351

Deputy Director & Head of Legal
Dr. Faizah Nazri Abd Rahman
 faizahn@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2311

Head Coordinator
Dr. Wan Safwani Wan Kamarul Zaman
 wansafwani@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2310

Business Development and Commercialization Department (BDC)
Technology Transfer and Commercialization Unit
Technology Transfer & Commercialization (Physical Science Division)

Research Officer
Dr. Lee Ching Shya
 leecs@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2364

Technology Transfer & Commercialization (Life Science Divison)

Assistant Registrar
Wan Aminatul Afna Wan Mohammad Rawi
 wanafna@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2314

Business Marketing and Seed Funding Unit
Business Marketing Strategy

Assistant Registrar
Siti Nurul'Ashikin Sabaruddin
 ashikin85@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2305

Business Marketing Strategy & Data Management

Social Research Officer
Mushira Zainal Abidin
 mushira@um.edu.my

Business Training Unit
Business Training

Assistant Registrar
Khairunnajah Mustaffa Al Bakri
 najah.umcic@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2305

Assistant Administrative Officer
Mohd Hafizul Asraf Ahmad
 hafizul_asraf@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2363

Assistant Administrative Officer
Muhammad Akmal mohamad Arbaain
 akmalarbaain@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2363

UMXcelerate Department

Business Development & Commercialization, Accelerator & Incubator (UMXCelerate-UMX)
MyLISA

Assistant Registrar
Dr. Siti Munirah binti Md. Noh
 sitimunirah.umcic@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 5477

Assistant Registrar
Nurfaizah Mohd Jabir
 nurfaizah_jabir@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 5477

Laboratory & Technical Manager
Dr. Aida Syafinaz Mokhtar
 aida.umcic@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 5477

Administration Department
Intellectual Property & Legal Department, Start-Ups & Business Pods, Administration Support

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Salina Talib
 salina@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7351

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Siti Rohayu Mohd Sood
 rohayu_ms@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2450

Operation Assistant
Saharizal Jaafar
 saharizal@um.edu.my

Go Back


Contact Details


Institute of Research Management & Services (IPPP),
Level 7, Research Management & Innovation Complex,
University of Malaya,
50603 Kuala Lumpur.

Telephone:+603-79674525
Email: pen_ippp@um.edu.my
Website: umresearch.um.edu.my