• UM Research
  • pen_ippp@um.edu.my
logo
logo

 
Office of Associate Vice-Chancellor (Industry & Community Engagement) (UM ICE) UMCIC UPUM UMCARES

UMCARES - THE COMMUNITY AND SUSTAINABILITY CENTRE
Level 6, Research Management & Innovation Complex (RMIC)
University of Malaya
 +603-7967 7357 / 7358 / 7360 / 2429
Cetak +603-7958 7949
 umcares@um.edu.my

Director
Associate Professor Dr. Amer Siddiq Amer Nordin
 amersiddiq@um.edu.my

Deputy Director
Dr Zalfa Laili Hamzah
 zalfa@um.edu.my

Senior Research Officer
Nor Azlin Mat Radi
 azlinmr@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7358

Research Officer
Muhammad Asyraf Mansor@Noordin
 asyraf90@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7360

Project Officer
Muhammad Khairul Anuar Senin
 anuar_89@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7358

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Ahmad Shaharudin Mohamad Mokhtar
 asmokhtar@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2430

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Nor Izuana Alias
 izuana@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7357

Administrative Assistant (Finance)
Siti Nur Hana Samsuddin
 hana_88@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7357

Operation Assistant
Siti Khatijah Hamad
 achiek@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 2430
 

Go Back

Last Update: 28/09/2020