Staff Directory

Main Office of TNC P&I

Person in Charge
Telephone Number
Email
Portfolio
Prof. Ir. Dr. Kaharudin Dimyati
03-7967 3202
kaharudin@um.edu.my
Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Azlina Binti Sardi
03-7967 3226
azlinas@um.edu.my
Senior Assistant Principal Registrar
Mardiansha Bin Kalimuddin
03-7967 7851
mardiansha@um.edu.my
Senior Assistant Registrar
Nor Izzati Binti Zakaria
03-7967 3435
norizzat@um.edu.my
Assistant Registrar
Nurul Fathina Binti Romli
03-7967 3202
fathina1109@um.edu.my
Secretary
Shahrilhizan Bin Md Yunus
03-7967 3396
smy@um.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
Mohamad Asraf Bin Ahmad
03-7967 3226
asraf@um.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
Nurul Atikah Binti Abd Manaf
03-7967 3394
nurulatikah@um.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
Mohd Sazali Bin Haimi
03-7967 7852
are_lee@um.edu.my
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Herman Shah Bin Arbian
03-7967 7852
herman@um.edu.my
Driver

Financial section under TNC P&I

Person in Charge
Telephone Number
Email
Portfolio
Nor Suzila Binti Mohamad
03-7967 4697/4698
norsuzila@um.edu.my
Financial Officer
Hasimah Binti Mohd Hamdan
03-7967 4697/4698
shika@um.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
Mohd Shahrulazwan Bin Zainal Abidin
03-7967 4697/4698
shahrulazwan@um.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
Nurul Hamizah Binti Ros
03-7967 4697/4698
hamizah@um.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
Norhanani Binti Mohd Rashid
03-7967 4697/4698
nanee@um.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
Nor Ainsah Binti Yaakob
03-7967 4697/4698
ains_86@um.edu.my
Administrative Assistant (Financial)
Azean Indrawati Binti Abd Razak
03-7967 4697/4698
azean@um.edu.my
Administrative Assistant (Financial)
Last Updated on March 27, 2024