Staff Directory

Main Office of TNC P&I

Person in Charge
Telephone Number
Email
Portfolio
Function
Prof. Ir. Dr. Kaharudin Dimyati
03-7967 3202
kaharudin@um.edu.my
Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Puan Azlina Binti Sardi
03-7967 3226
azlinas@um.edu.my
Senior Assistant Principal Registrar
Puan Nur Suhada Kelwon
03-7967 7851
suhada@um.edu.my
Assistant Registrar
Cik Nor Izzati Zakaria
03-7967 3435
norizzat@um.edu.my
Assistant Registrar
Puan Nurul Fathina Romli
03-7967 3202
fathina1109@um.edu.my
Secretary
En. Shahrilhizan Md Yunus
03-7967 3396
smy@um.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
Puan Nurulfarah Rahmat
03-7967 3226
nurulfarah@um.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
Puan Nurul Atikah Abd Manaf
03-7967 3394
nurulatikah@um.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
En Ahmad Fuad Mohammad Ghazali
03-7967 7852
ahmadfuad@um.edu.my
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
En Herman Shah Arbian
03-7967 7852
herman@um.edu.my
Driver

Financial section under TNC P&I

Person in Charge
Telephone Number
Email
Portfolio
Function
Nor Suzila Binti Mohamad
03-7967 4525
norsuzila@um.edu.my
Financial Officer
Hasimah Binti Mohd Hamdan
03-7967 4525
shika@um.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
Mohd Shahrulazwan Bin Zainal Abidin
03-7967 4525
shahrulazwan@um.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
Nurul Hamizah Binti Ros
03-7967 4525
hamizah@um.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
Norhanani Binti Mohd Rashid
03-7967 4525
nanee@um.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
Nor Ainsah Binti Yaakob
03-7967 4525
ains_86@um.edu.my
Administrative Assistant (Financial)
Siti Nurhana Binti Samsuddin
03-7967 4525
hana_88@um.edu.my
Administrative Assistant (Financial)

Wisma R&D Office

Person in Charge
Telephone Number
Email
Portfolio
Function
Salatukhaizah Binti Abdul Latif
03-2246 3299
haiza@um.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
Adnan Bin Hadri
03 2246 3201
adnan_hadri@um.edu.my
Assistant Engineer
Nurulazmi Bin Saliman
03-7967 7734
zemi@um.edu.my
Office Assistant
Last Updated on December 14, 2023