logo
logo


Office of Associate Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation) - IPPP Research Clusters Centre of Research Services (PPP) Centre of Research Grant Management (PPGP) Data Intensive Computing Centre (DICC)

RESEARCH CLUSTER COORDINATOR OFFICE
Level 7, Research Management & Innovation Complex (RMIC)
University of Malaya
 +603-7967 7802 / 7804 / 7809
 +603-7967 7813
 researchcluster@um.edu.my 

Research Cluster Coordinator / Dean, Innovative Industry and Sustainability (IISS) Research Cluster
Professor Dr. A.S. Md. Abdul Haseeb
 haseeb@um.edu.my

Dean, Frontier of The Natural World (FNW) Research Cluster
Professor Dr. Saiful Anuar Karsani
 saiful72@um.edu.my

Dean, Social Advancement and Happiness (SAH) Research Cluster
Professor Dr. Stefanie Shamila Pillai
 stefanie@um.edu.my

Dean, Health and Well-Being (HWB) Research Cluster
Professor Dr. Noran Naqiah Mohd Hairi
 noran@um.edu.my

Deputy Dean, Innovative Industry and Sustainability (IISS) Research Cluster
Professor Dr. Normaniza Osman
 normaniza@um.edu.my  

Deputy Dean, Frontier of The Natural World (FNW) Research Cluster
Associate Professor Dr. Juan Joon Ching
 jcjuan@um.edu.my

Deputy Dean, Social Advancement and Happiness (SAH) Research Cluster
Associate Professor Dr. Hanafi Hussin
 hanafih@um.edu.my  

Deputy Dean, Health and Well-Being (HWB) Research Cluster
Associate Professor Dr. Siti Nadiah Abdul Halim
 nadiahhalim@um.edu.my  

Senior Research Officer
Dr. Chanthiriga A/P Ramasindarum
 chanthi@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7802
 (603) -7967 7813

Senior Research Officer
Nor Hidayah Ismail (Mdm.)
 nor_hidayah@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7809
 (603) -7967 7813  

Research Officer
Haryana Rozana Abdul Rahim (Mdm.)
 hrozana@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7802
 (603) -7967 7813    

Assistant Registrar
Siti Khairiha Ibrahim
 khairiha@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7802
 (603) -7967 7813

Assistant Registrar
Valerie Cassera Anak Rapoi
 navalcas@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7809
 (603) -7967 7813

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Suryani Othman
 suryani@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7802  
 (603) - 7967 7813     

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Abdul Halim Ismail
 halim4939@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7809  
 (603) - 7967 7813  

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Siti Nurfairuz Ab Rahman
 sitinurfairuz@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7804  
 (603) - 7967 7813   

Go Back

Last Update: 20/04/2021