logo
logo


Office of Associate Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation) - IPPP Research Clusters Centre of Research Services (PPP) Centre of Research Grant Management (PPGP) Data Intensive Computing Centre (DICC) 

CENTRE OF RESEARCH SERVICES (PPP)
Level 2, Research Management & Innovation Complex (RMIC)
University of Malaya
 +603-7967 4651 / 6289 / 6942
 +603-7958 6290
 pengarah_ppp_ippp@um.edu.my 

Head
Dr. Chai Lay Ching
 lcchai@um.edu.my
 (603)-7967 4651
 (603)-7958 6290

Deputy Head
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nahrizul Adib Bin Kadri
 nahrizuladib@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4651
 (603) -7967 6290

Senior Research Officer
Chang Lee Wei
 cclw86@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7807
 (603) -7967 6290

Project Officer (Journal)
Mohd Salleh Sa'ari
 msalleh@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7355
 (603) -7967 6290

Research Officer
Dr. Moh Heng Hing
 moh_@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7355
 (603) -7967 6290

Senior Research Officer (On Study Leave)
Didi Erwandi Mohamad Haron
 didi27@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 6623
 (603) -7967 6623

Senior Science Officer (On Study Leave)
Mardiana Said
 mardianasaid@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4619
(603) -7967 6944

Senior Science Officer (On Study Leave)
Farah Diana Idris
 farahdiana@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4619
(603) -7967 6944

Science Officer
Amirul Fatih Japri
 fatih92@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7763 / 7080
 (603) - 7967 6944

Science Officer
Jauhar Aisyah Junaidi
 jauharaisyah@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4619 / 7022 ext: 2320
 (603) - 7967 6944

Science Officer
Hasbullah Ibrahim
 hasbullah_85@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7022 ext: 2327
 (603) - 7967 6944

Assistant Science Officer
Wan Nuraiza Akmal Ismail
 wanaiza@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4619 / 7022 ext: 2320
 (603) - 7967 6944

Assistant Science Officer
Rahimah Ismail
 rahimah_ismail@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7763 / 7080
 (603) - 7967 6944

Assistant Science Officer
Alfatiha Ahmad
 alfatiha93@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7763 / 7080
 (603) - 7967 6944

Assistant Science Officer
Zuliana Zainal Abidin
 zulianazainal@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7763 / 7080
 (603) - 7967 6944

Assistant Science Officer
Mohd Zulhizan Zakaria
 mohd_zulhizan@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4616 
 (603) - 7967 6944

Assistant Science Officer
Jebri Sulaiman
 jebri@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7022 ext: 2327
 (603) - 7967 6944

Assistant Science Officer
Rosyida Rosli
 rosyidarosli@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7022 ext: 2320
 (603) - 7967 6944

Assistant Science Officer
Fatimah Zahrah Mohamad
 fatimahzahrah@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4682
 (603) - 7967 6944

Assistant Science Officer
Fakhrurodziah Hamzah
 fakhrurodziah_hamzah@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7022 ext: 2320 
 (603) - 7967 6944

Senior Lab Assistant 
Jasmi Abd Aziz
 jaaz@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7022 ext: 2320
 (603) - 7967 6944

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Sabri Samion
 sabri@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 6942
 (603) -7967 6290

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Norfaiza Yahya
 norfaiza@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 6942
 (603) -7967 6290

Lab Assistant
Muhammad Irfan Kamal
 irfan_kamal@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 7022 ext: 2320
 (603) - 7967 6944

Head of Animal House
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ong Kien Chai
 kcong@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4514

Veterinary Officer 
Dr. Haryanti Azura binti Mohamad Wali 
 azurawali@um.edu.my 
 (603) - 7967 4416

Medical Laboratory Technologist 
Noor Zarina Nayan
 noorzarina@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4514

Operational Assistant
Ramli Mat Ghani
 romario@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4514

General Assistant
Pavitra Subramaniam
 pavi@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4514

General Assistant
Mohamad Luqman Zaid Zainal
 luqmanzaed@um.edu.my
 (603) - 7967 4514

Go Back

Last Update: 14/09/2021