logo
logo

 
Office of Associate Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation) - IPPP Research Clusters Centre of Research Services (PPP) Centre of Research Grant Management (PPGP) Data Intensive Computing Centre (DICC)

CENTRE OF RESEARCH GRANT MANAGEMENT (PPGP)
Level 4, Research Management & Innovation Complex (RMIC)
University of Malaya
 Tel:+603-7967 4522/4521/4675/4647 
 Fax:+603-7958 4648
 Email: ppgp@um.edu.my

Head
Muhamad Firdaus Zainalabidin
 mfirdaus@um.edu.my

Senior Assistant Registrar
Nur Bahiyah Sujana
 nbahiyah@um.edu.my

Senior Research Officer
Nuratiqah Mohd Norpi
 tqanorpi@um.edu.my

Research Officer
Norridah Amin
 nanu1411@um.edu.my

Assistant Registrar
Nur Suhada Kelwon
 suhada@um.edu.my

Assistant Registrar
Saidatulazura Radzi
 saidatulazura@um.edu.my

Assistant Registrar
Aliaa Diyana Azizuddin
 alya_d@um.edu.my

Assistant Administrative Officer
Nor Hadijah Sahat
 dija@um.edu.my

Assistant Administrative Officer
Muhammad Azrin Azizi
 mazrinazizi@um.edu.my

Assistant Administrative (C/O)
Siti Rosniza Mohd Taib
 sitirosniza@um.edu.my

Assistant Administrative (C/O)
Arbaiyah Mohd Talib
 sue_vogue@um.edu.my

Assistant Administrative (C/O)
Norita Abd Aziz
 ita_lil2021@um.edu.my

Assistant Administrative (C/O)
Noor Aini Abdullah
 nooraini68@um.edu.my

Assistant Administrative (C/O)
Rozalin Fatmi Musbah
 rozalin@um.edu.my

Assistant Administrative (C/O) 
Noriza Md Sulaiman
 noriz@um.edu.my

Assistant Administrative (C/O)
Nurjihan Mazlan
 nurjihan@um.edu.my 

Assistant Administrative (C/O) 
Nor Shahfiqa Ramli
 norshahfiqa@um.edu.my

Assistant Administrative (C/O)
Nur Hidayu Alias
 nurhidayualias@um.edu.my

Assistant Operation  
Hamzah Sabtu
 areboy2115@um.edu.my

Go Back

Last Update: 15/09/2021