Contact Us    |    FAQ    |    Sitemap    |    Careers        
   
   
   
 Centre for Research Service (PPP) Directory

Centre for Research Services (PPP)

Level 2 ,  Kompleks Pengurusan Penyelidikan & Inovasi

University of Malaya

50603 Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia

 

Acting Director- Centre for Research Services (PPP) 
Associate Professor Dr. Ngoh Gek Cheng
ngoh@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 4651
Cetak (603) - 7967 6290

 
 

Head  - Research Support Unit
Associate Professor Dr. Chandran Somasundram
 chandran@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354

 
 

Assistant Registrar
Tuty Haryati Kassim
 tutyharyati@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 6942
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Administrative Officer
Yanti Norima Mohd Shobri
 yantinorima@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 6942
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Photographer
Mohd Yani Alias
 yani@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 6289
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Administrative
Ahmad Fuad Muhammad Ghazali
fuadrey17@yahoo.com

 

(603) - 7967 6942
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Administrative
Norfaiza Yahya
norfaiza@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 4651
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Administrative Officer - Research Support Unit
Farhana Zaulkifli
farhanazaulkifli@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354
 
 

Project Officer (Editorial)- Research Support Unit
Mohd Salleh Sa'ari
msalleh@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354
 
 

Project Officer (Editorial) - Research Support Unit
Norhafizah Mohd Hazis
hafizah_87@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354
 
 

Project Officer (Editorial) -Research Support Unit
Nik Nurhusna Nik Anuar
nik_nur@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354
 
 

Assistant Project Officer (Editorial)-Research Support Unit
Mohammed Salim Abd Rahman
salim.rahman@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354
 
 

Assistant Project Officer (Editorial) -Research Support Unit
Nurjamilah Hazad
nurjamilah@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354
 
 

Science Officer - Central Facilities Unit
Mardiana Said
mardianasaid@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 6273
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Science Officer - Central Facilities Unit
Farah Diana Idris
 farahdiana@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 4619
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Science Officer- Central Facilities Unit
Chang May Hing
changmh@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 4425
Cetak (603) -77967 6290
 
 

Assistant Science Officer- Central Facilities Unit
Mohd Zulhizan Zakaria
 mohd_zulhizan@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4420
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Science Officer- Central Facilities Unit
Jebri Sulaiman
 jebri@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4610
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 
 

Administrative Assistant - Central Facilities Unit
Nurshaiba Md. Nasir
 shaiba@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4619
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 
 

Senior Lab Assistant - Central Facilities Unit
Abdul Karim Shariff
 akbs@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4612
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 
 

Lab Assistant - Central Facilities Unit
Jasmi Abd Aziz
 jaaz@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4611
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 


Last Update: September 25, 2014
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.