Contact Us    |    FAQ    |    Sitemap    |    Careers        
   
   
   
 Centre for Research Service (PPP) Directory

Centre for Research Services (PPP)

Level 2, Research Management & Innovation Complex

University of Malaya

50603 Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia

 

Director- Centre for Research Services (PPP) 
Associate Professor Dr. Ngoh Gek Cheng
ngoh@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 4651
Cetak (603) - 7967 6290

 
 

Head  - Research Support Unit
Dr. Choo Yeun Mun
ymchoo@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354

 
 

Head- Animal Lab Unit
Dr Ong Kien Chai
 kcong@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 6942
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Coordinator - Infa Lab
Professor Dr. Thong Kwai Lin
Thongkl@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 6942
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Photographer
Mohd Yani Alias
 yani@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 6289
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Administrative
Ahmad Fuad Muhammad Ghazali
fuadrey17@yahoo.com

 

(603) - 7967 6942
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Administrative
Norfaiza Yahya
norfaiza@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 4651
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Project Officer
Aliaa Diyana Azizuddin
alya_d@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 4651
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 
 

Project Officer (Editorial)- Research Support Unit
Mohd Salleh Sa'ari
msalleh@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354
 
 

Project Officer (Editorial) - Research Support Unit
Norhafizah Abd Hazis
hafizah_87@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354
 
 

Project Officer (Editorial) -Research Support Unit
Nik Nurhusna Nik Anuar
nik_nur@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354
 
 

Assistant Project Officer (Editorial) -Research Support Unit
Nurjamilah Hazad
nurjamilah@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 7812
Cetak (603) -7967 7354
 
 

Science Officer - Central Facilities Unit
Mardiana Said
mardianasaid@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 6273
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Science Officer - Central Facilities Unit
Farah Diana Idris
 farahdiana@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 4619
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Science Officer- Central Facilities Unit
Chang May Hing
changmh@um.edu.my

 

(603) - 7967 4425
Cetak (603) -77967 6290
 
 

Assistant Science Officer- Central Facilities Unit
Fatimah Zahrah Mohamad
 fatimahzahrah@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4420
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Science Officer- Central Facilities Unit
AlFatiha Ahmmad
 alfatiha93@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4610
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Science Officer- Central Facilities Unit
Mohd Zulhizan Zakaria
 mohd_zulhizan@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4420
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Science Officer- Central Facilities Unit
Jebri Sulaiman
 jebri@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4610
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 
 

Assistant Science Officer- Central Facilities Unit
Zuliana Zainal Abidin
 zulianazainal@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4420
Cetak (603) -7967 6290
 
 

Lab Assistant - Central Facilities Unit
Jasmi Abd Aziz
 jaaz@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4611
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 
 

Veterinar  - Animal Lab Unit
Dr. Hj. Azizuddin Hj Kamaruddin
 akbs@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4612
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 
 

Medical Lab Technologist  - Animal Lab Unit
Mohd Zamri Yulan
zamrey@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4611
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 
 


Medical Lab Technologist  - Animal Lab Unit
Noor Zarina Nayan
noorzarina@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4612
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 
 


Operational Assistant   - Animal Lab Unit
Muhammad Zubir Ridzuan
zubir_ridzuan@um.edu.my

 

(603) -7967 4611
Cetak(603) -7967 6290
 
 


Last Update: January 12, 2016
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.